IPL 2020

India Cricket

IPL 2020

India Cricket


could ban intervened

The BCCI has released the schedule for the Indian Premier League's final 31 games. On September 19, the defending champions Mumbai Indians will play three-time champions Chennai Super Kings in the first match of the second leg. The tournament final will take place on October 15 in Dubai.

The event will be played in Dubai for 13 matches, including the final, and Sharjah for 10 matches, including the eliminator and second qualifier. There will be seven double-headers, the first of which will take place on September 25. The match times are the same as the previous season, with afternoon games beginning at 3:30 p.m. IST and evening games beginning at 7:30 p.m. IST.

According to the schedule, the Delhi Capitals will play three afternoon matches, while CSK, MI, KKR, and PBKS will play two afternoon games. The league phase will run till October 8, followed by the playoffs on October 10. The first qualifier will occur on October 10 in Sharjah, followed by the second qualifier and eliminator on October 11 and 13. On October 15, the action will transfer to Dubai for the final.

DC and PBKS have each played eight matches in the first 29 matches of IPL 2021, while the other teams have finished their set of seven games.

Date Day Match No. Time (IST) Match Venue
19 Sep 2021 Sunday 30 19:30 CSK vs MI Dubai
20 Sep 2021 Monday 31 19:30 KKR vs RCB Abu Dhabi
21 Sep 2021 Tuesday 32 19:30 PBKS vs RR Dubai
22 Sep 2021 Wednesday 33 19:30 DC vs SRH Dubai
23 Sep 2021 Thursday 34 19:30 MI vs KKR Abu Dhabi
24 Sep 2021 Friday 35 19:30 RCB vs CSK Sharjah
25 Sep 2021 Saturday 36 15:30 DC vs RR Abu Dhabi
25 Sep 2021 Saturday 37 19:30 SRH vs PBKS Sharjah
26 Sep 2021 Sunday 38 15:30 CSK vs KKR Abu Dhabi
26 Sep 2021 Sunday 39 19:30 RCB vs MI Dubai
27 Sep 2021 Monday 40 19:30 SRH vs RR Dubai
28 Sep 2021 Tuesday 41 15:30 KKR vs DC Sharjah
28 Sep 2021 Tuesday 42 19:30 MI vs PBKS Abu Dhabi
29 Sep 2021 Wednesday 43 19:30 RR vs RCB Dubai
30 Sep 2021 Thursday 44 19:30 SRH vs CSK Sharjah
1 Oct 2021 Friday 45 19:30 KKR vs PBKS Dubai
2 Oct 2021 Saturday 46 15:30 MI vs DC Sharjah
2 Oct 2021 Saturday 47 19:30 RR vs CSK Abu Dhabi
3 Oct 2021 Sunday 48 15:30 RCB vs PBKS Sharjah
3 Oct 2021 Sunday 49 19:30 KKR vs SRH Dubai
4 Oct 2021 Monday 50 19:30 DC vs CSK Dubai
5 Oct 2021 Tuesday 51 19:30 RR vs MI Sharjah
6 Oct 2021 Wednesday 52 19:30 RCB vs SRH Abu Dhabi
7 Oct 2021 Thursday 53 15:30 CSK vs PBKS Dubai
7 Oct 2021 Thursday 54 19:30 KKR vs RR Sharjah
8 Oct 2021 Friday 55 15:30 SRH vs MI Abu Dhabi
8 Oct 2021 Friday 56 19:30 RCB vs DC Dubai
10 Oct 2021 Sunday 57 19:30 Qualifier 1 Dubai
11 Oct 2021 Monday 58 19:30 Eliminator Sharjah
13 Oct 2021 Wednesday 59 19:30 Qualifier 2 Sharjah
15 Oct 2021 Friday 60 19:30 Final Dubai

Tag: